Faculty and Staff

dean ferro
David L. Ferro, Ph.D. 

Dean
dferro@weber.edu
801-626-6303

Dr. Brian Rague

Brian Rague
Associate Dean
brague@weber.edu
801-626-7377

allyson saunders
Allyson Saunders
Associate Dean
asaunders@weber.edu
801-626-6823
Gina Naisbitt

Gina Naisbitt
Executive Assistant to the Dean
rnaisbitt@weber.edu
801-626-6303

Brad Naisbitt

Brad Naisbitt
IT Manager
bnaisbitt@weber.edu
801-626-7762

Kimberly Ealy
Kimberly Ealy
Career Advisor
kimberlyealy@weber.edu
801-626-6877
dana

Dana Dellinger
Director, Center for Technology Outreach
danadellinger@weber.edu
801-626-7552

Jessica Slater
Instructor and Academic Advisor Automotive
Schedule an Appointment

Julie Christensen
Academic Advisor
juliechristensen@weber.edu 
Schedule an Appointment


Paige Young
Instructor and Academic Advisor
Professional Sales
Schedule an Appointment

Angie Payan
Academic Advisor
Schedule an Appointment

Aimee Golden
Academic Advisor
Schedule an Appointment
 

Rainie Ingram
Graduate Enrollment Director
801-626-7785
ringram@weber.edu

 


A.J. Singta
Network Technician