skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps

Faculty and Staff

Melina Alexander

Professor
Special Education
Education Bldg, rm 324
385-240-1526
melinaalexander@weber.edu

  • Bio

Vincent C. Bates

Associate Professor
Arts Education
Education Bldg, rm 329
385-347-1484
vincentbates@weber.edu

  • Bio

Melinda Bowers

Administrative Assistant
Master of Education
Education Bldg, rm 224
801-626-6278
melindabowers@weber.edu

  • Bio

David Byrd

Associate Professor
Diversity, ESL and Dual Immersion
Education Bldg, rm 322
801-626-7412
davidbyrd@weber.edu

  • Bio

Caitlin Byrne

Assistant Professor
Research Methods
Education Bldg, rm 334
801-626-6523
caitlinbyrne@weber.edu

  • Bio

Michael E. Cena

Professor
Reading
Education Bldg, rm 308
801-626-6283
mcena@weber.edu

  • Bio

Ryan Cain

Instructor
Technology
Education Bldg, rm 336
801-626-7118
ryancain@weber.edu

  • Bio

Michelle Checkman

Administrative Assistant
Student Teaching
Education Bldg, rm 230B
801-626-6634
mcheckman@weber.edu

LuJean Christensen

Admin Specialist
ED 235
801-626-7171
lujeanchristensen@weber.edu

Forrest Crawford

Professor
Diversity
Education Bldg, rm 305
801-626-7420
fcrawford@weber.edu

  • Bio

Shirley Dawson

Assistant Professor
Special Education
Education Bldg, rm 307
801-626-7853
shirleydawson@weber.edu

  • Bio

Ann L. Ellis

Associate Professor
Gifted, Educ Psychology
Education Bldg, rm 321
801-626-7343
aellis4@weber.edu

  • Bio

Dwayne Hansen

Coordinator
Student Teaching
Education Bldg, rm 230D
801-626-6622
dwaynehansen@weber.edu

Sun Young Lee

Assistant Professor
Teacher Education
ED 326
sunyounglee@weber.edu

Karen Lindley

Media/Mac Lab Supervisor
Teacher Ed Media and Mac labs
Education Bldg, rm 333
801-626-6279
klindley@weber.edu

Jack Mayhew

Professor
Special Education
Education Bldg, rm 306
801-626-6268
jmayhew@weber.edu

  • Bio

Louise Moulding

MEd Program Director
Professor/Research and Assessment
Education Bldg, rm 225
801-626-7665
lmoulding@weber.edu

  • Bio

DeeDee Mower

Assistant Professor
Reading, Social Studies
Education Bldg, rm 327
801-626-6143
dmower@weber.edu

  • Bio

Daniel Pyle

Assistant Professor
Teacher Education
Education Bldg, rm 331
385-288-1123
danielpyle@weber.edu

  • Bio

Kristin Radulovich

Advisement Coordinator
Teacher Education
Education Bldg, rm 231
801-626-6309
kradulovich@weber.edu

  • Bio

Clay Rasmussen

Assistant Professor
Science , Social Studies
Education Bldg, rm 326
801-626-7239
clayrasmussen1@weber.edu

  • Bio

Sheryl Rushton

Assistant Professor
Math
Education Bldg, rm 310
801-626-7125
sherylrushton@weber.edu

  • Bio

Peggy Saunders

Professor
Literacy and Instructional Strategies
Education Bldg, rm 311
801-626-7343
psaunders@weber.edu

Stephanie Speicher

Assistant Professor
Teacher Education
Education Bldg, rm 309
801-626-6214
stephaniespeicher@weber.edu

  • Bio

Brogan Stampick

Advisor
Teacher Education
Education Bldg, rm 230A
801-626-6636
broganstampick@weber.edu

  • Bio

Penee Stewart

Professor
Reading, Ed Psych
Education Bldg, rm 335
801-626-7402
pstewart@weber.edu

  • Bio

Yimin Wang

International Student Serviced
801-626-6853
yiminwang@weber.edu

Natalie Williams

Professor
Special Education
Education Bldg, rm 304
801-626-8654
nataliewilliams1@weber.edu

  • Bio

Nadia Wrosch

Graduate Certificate in Teaching Director
Assistant Professor
Literacy and Instructional Planning
Education Bldg, rm 222
801-626-7410
nadiawrosch@weber.edu

  • Bio