">
skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps

Faculty and Staff

Huiying Wei Hill

Huiying W. Hill

Department Chair
Professor
Lindquist Hall 241
801-626-7888
huiyinghill@weber.edu

Belinda McElheny

Belinda McElheny

Administrative Specialist II
Lindquist Hall 232
801-626-6241
belindamcelheny@weber.edu

Anthropology
 

Joanna Gautney

Joanna Gautney

Assistant Professor
Lindquist Hall 237
joannagautney@weber.edu

Madeline Mackie

Madeline Mackie

Assistant Professor
Lindquist Hall 236
madelinemackie@weber.edu     

Mark Stevenson

Mark Stevenson

Anthropology Coordinator
Lindquist Hall 244
801-626-6244

mstevenson1@weber.edu

David Yoder

David Yoder

Associate Professor
Lindquist Hall 235
davidyoder@weber.edu

Sociology
 

Pepper Glass

Pepper Glass

Professor
Lindquist Hall 250

pepperglass@weber.edu

RC Morris

R.C. Morris

Associate Professor
Lindquist Hall 243
Dr. R.C. Morris' ePortfolio
rcmorris@weber.edu

Marjukka Ollilainen

Marjukka Ollilainen

Professor
Lindquist Hall 246

mollilainen@weber.edu

Robert Reynolds

Robert Reynolds

Associate Professor
Lindquist Hall 242

rreynolds@weber.edu

Carla Koons Trentelman

Carla K. Trentelman

Professor
Linquist Hall 247
carlatrentelman@weber.edu

Anthropology Adjunct
 

Shawn Carlyle

Adjunct Professor
shawncarlyle @weber.edu

Mail

Deborah Graham

Adjunct Professor
deborahgraham@weber.edu

Mail

Rusty Keele

Adjunct Professor
rustykeele@weber.edu

Mail

Kare McManama-Kearin

Adjunct Professor
karekearin@weber.edu

Mail

Angela Montague

Adjunct Professor
angelamontague@weber.edu

Mail

Sociology Adjunct
 

Terry Allen

Adjunct Professor
terryallen3@weber.edu

Mail

Kimberly Love

Adjunct Professor
kimberlylove@weber.edu

Mail

Spencer Blake

Adjunct Professor
spencerblake1@weber.edu

Mail

Greg Richens

Adjunct Professor
gregrichens@weber.edu

Mail

Mark Simpson

Adjunct Professor
msimpson@weber.edu

Mail

Chris Wilson

Adjunct Professor
christinawilson@weber.edu

Mail

 

Adjunct Professor
 

Mail

Faculty Emeritus
 

Brooke S. Arkush

Professor, Emeritus
barkush@weber.edu

Mail

Rosemary Conover

Professor, Emeritus
rconover@weber.edu

Mail

 Francis Harrold

Professor, Emeritus
francisharrold@weber.edu

Mail

 Ron Holt

Professor, Emeritus
rholt2@weber.edu

Mail