skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps

Advisory Board

Kenyon Dove

Past Chair
Attorney - Smith Knowles

Dr. Louise Richards Moulding

Chair/Family Representative
Professor of Education - WSU

Meagan Thunell

Interim Assistant Vice President for Human Resources - WSU

Kayla Morgan

Interim Associate Athletic Director - WSU

Hal R. Boyd

Opinion Editor
Deseret News

Dr. Gene Sessions

Past Chair
Professor of History - WSU

Dr. Julie Rich

Dean: College of Social & Behavioral Sciences - WSU

Chuck Holland

Development Director: College of Social & Behavioral Sciences

Dr. Richard Greene

Professor of Philosophy - WSU

Barney B. Chapman

Former Executive
America First Credit Union

Antares Brown

Student Representative

David Richards

Vice-Chair                              Former Director - Intel

Dr. Mary Beth Willard

Chair: Department of Political Science & Philosophy - WSU

Dr. Robert Fudge

Philosophy - WSU

Sheryl Cox

Former Executive
America First Credit Union

Dr. Janicke Stramer-Smith

Political Science - WSU

Dr. Bryant Thompson

Business Administration - WSU

Tate Warren

Student Representative          WSU