skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps

Faculty & Staff

Department Chair & Staff

Aaron Ashley

Department Chair,
Cognitive
Lindquist Hall 378
aaronashley@weber.edu

Mickey Cole

Administrative Assistant
Lindquist Hall 379
801-626-6247
mickeycole@weber.edu

Faculty

Timothy Black

Assistant Professor, Psychology/Biopsychology
Lindquist Hall 391
timothyblack2@weber.edu

Azenett Garza Caballero

Professor,
Social
Lindquist Hall 372
agarza@weber.edu

Sarah Herrmann

Associate Professor, Social/Community
Lindquist Hall 374
sarahherrmann@weber.edu

Joseph Horvat

Professor,
Forensic/Criminal
Lindquist Hall 385
jhorvat@weber.edu

Theresa Kay

Professor,
Clinical
Lindquist Hall 384
tkay@weber.edu

Shannon McGillivray

Associate Professor, Cognitive/Aging
Lindquist Hall 382
smcgillivray@weber.edu 
Website

Aminda O'Hare

Associate Professor, Biopsychology
Lindquist Hall 392
amindaohare@weber.edu

Melinda Russell-Stamp

Assistant Professor, Educational/Clinical
Lindquist Hall 381
melindarussellstamp@weber.edu

Leigh Shaw

Brady Presidential Distinguished Professor and Advisor,
Developmental
Lindquist Hall 377
801-626-7429
lshaw@weber.edu
Website

Kathryn Sperry

Assistant Professor,
Forensic/Instrumental
Lindquist Hall 376
kathrynsperry@weber.edu

Xin Zhao

Assistant Professor, Clinical/Counseling
Lindquist Hall 371
xinzhao@weber.edu
Website

 

Adjunct

Heather Chapman | heatherchapman@weber.edu
Ben Eschler | benjamineschler@weber.edu
Kristen Floyd | kristenfloyd@weber.edu
Jack Kettering | jackkettering@weber.edu
Jacyln Knapp | jacylnking@weber.edu
Rachel Lam | rachellam@weber.edu
Mary Machira | marymachira@weber.edu
Hannah Muetzelfeld | hannahmuetzelfeld@weber.edu
 

Craig Oreshnick | coreshnick@weber.edu
Aaron Roberts | aaronroberts@weber.edu
Margaret Smith | margaretsmith@weber.edu
Vanessa Watts | vanessawatts1@weber.edu
Seth Wilhelmsen | sethwilhelmsen@weber.edu
Tonia Wilson | toniawilson@weber.edu
April Wood | aprilwood@weber.edu