skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps


Student Performances

We’re proud of the work our current students and successful graduates have put into their live performances.

This entertaining five-piano arrangement Gershwin's Rhapsody in Blue was choreographed by the students performing it.

Watch WSU pianist Ling-Yu (Ling) Lee’s stunning and heartfelt performance of the Chopin Piano Concerto No. 1 in E Minor, Op. 11, first movement: Allegro maestoso with the Weber State Symphony Orchestra at the WSU Concerto Night concert.

Two heads are definitely better than one in this piano four-hands arrangement of the C.S. Chopsticks Variations.

It’s worth the wait; starting about 3 minutes in, the piano takes center stage with the Weber State Symphony Orchestra as they perform Mozart Piano Concerto No. 20 in D Minor K.466, first movement: Allegro.

School of Performing Arts


Val A. Browning Center
Weber State University
3950 W. Campus Dr.
Ogden, UT, 84408-1905