skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps

PEC Members

Bret Alexander
Staff
Student Success Center
Email: bretalexander@weber.edu

Adrienne Andrews
Staff
Office of the President - Diversity
Email: adrienneandrews@weber.edu

Anne Bialowas
Staff
Arts & Humanities
Email: annebialowas@weber.edu

Matthew Brown
Staff
ADP Director/Student
Email: matthewbrown11@weber.edu

Lauren Busby
Staff
Housing & Residence Life
Email: laurenbusby@weber.edu

Heather Chapman
Staff
Institutional Research
Email: heatherchapman@weber.edu

Sheldon Cheshire
Staff
Student Involvement & Leadership
Email: scheshire@weber.edu

Nancy Collinwood
Staff
Alumni Relations
Email: ncollinwood@weber.edu

Ryan Cowley
Community Member
Weber County Elections
Email: rcowley@co.weber.ut.us

Sandy Crosland
Staff
Community Member
Email: scrosland@croslands.com

Luke Fernandez
Faculty
College of Engineering, Applied Science & Technology, Computer Science
Email: lfernandez@weber.edu

Becky Jo Gesteland
Staff/Faculty
Center for Community Engaged Learning
Email: bgesteland@weber.edu

Maria del Mar Gonzalez
Staff
Arts & Humanities
Email: mgonzalez@weber.edu

Jeremy Harvey
Staff
Academic Technology Services
Email: jeremyharvey@weber.edu

Andrea Hernandez
Staff
Diversity & Inclusive Programs
Email: andreahernandez2@weber.edu

Michael Hernandez
Faculty
College of Science, Geosciences
Email: mhernandez@weber.edu

Wendy Holliday
Dean
Stewart Library
Email: wendyholliday@weber.edu-

Rieneke Holman
Faculty
College of Health Professions, Nursing
Email: rienekeholman@weber.edu

Brad Howell
Community Member
Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints WSU Institute
Email: howellgb@churchofjesuschrist.org

Dan Hubler
Faculty
College of Education, Child & Family Studies
Email: danielhubler@weber.edu

Laurie Huntington
Staff
Davis Campus Testing Services
Email: lauriehuntington@weber.edu

Shelly Jackson
Community Member
Davis Elections Office
Email: mjackson@co.davis.ut.us

Gary Johnson
Faculty
College of Social & Behavioral Sciences, Political Science
Email: garyjohnson@weber.edu

Taylor Knuth
Staff
Development Office
Email: taylorknuth@weber.edu

Jon Marshall
Faculty
College of Science, Zoology
Email: jonmarshall@weber.edu

Teresa Martinez
Staff
CCEL
Email: teresamartinez1@weber.edu

Terri McCulloch
Community Member
League of Women Voters
Email: terrimcculloch@aol.com

Diana Meiser
Faculty
Stewart Library
Email: dmeiser@weber.edu

Brad Mortensen
Staff
Office of the President
Email: bmortensen@weber.edu

Dr. Leah Murray
Staff
Walker Institute of Politics & Public Service
Email: lmurray@weber.edu

Tia Nero
Staff
Office of the President - Diversity
Email: tianero@weber.edu

Hannah Olsen
Student

Richard Price
Faculty
College of Social & Behavioral Sciences, Political Science
Email: richardprice@weber.edu

Julio Otay
Student
Email: juliootay@mail.weber.edu

Emily January Petersen
Staff
Arts & Humanities
Email: emilypetersen2@weber.edu

Will Pridemore
Staff
Student-Athlete Support Services
Email: williampridemore@weber.edu

Betty Sawyer
Staff
Access and Diversity
Email: bettysawyer@weber.edu

Kelly Simerick
Staff
Strategic Initiatives
Email: kellysimerick@weber.edu

Becky Stromberg
Staff
Walker Institute of Politics & Public Service
Email: rebeccastromberg1@weber.edu

Meagan Thunell
Staff
Athletics
Email: meaganthunell@weber.edu

Carla Trentelman
Faculty
College of Social & Behavioral Sciences, Sociology
Email: carlatrentelman@weber.edu

Mike Vaughan
Faculty
Goddard School of Business & Economics, Center for the Study of Poverty & Inequality
Email: mvaughan@weber.edu

Devin Wiser
Staff
WSU Government Relations
Email: devinwiser@weber.edu