skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps

Faculty & Staff

Esther JeeHae Ahn

Assistant Professor of Music - Piano
ejahn@weber.edu

Andrea Baltazar

Bettie Jo Basinger

Adjunct Instructor - Horns
bbasinger@weber.edu

Karen Bruestle

Professor of Music - Voice & Choir
Director of Vocal Pedagogy, Voice and Opera Program
kbrookens@weber.edu

Sam Bryson

Instructor - Percussion
Director of Percussion Studies
jacobbryson@weber.edu

Carey Campbell

Professor of Music - Music, Musicology & Ethnomusicology
careycampbell@weber.edu

Cindy Child

Private Adjunct Instructor - Clarinet
cindychild@weber.edu

Ruby Chou

Adjunct Instructor - Piano
rubychou@weber.edu

Rulon Christensen

Adjunct Instructor - Organ
rulontheorganist@yahoo.com

Francisco de Galvez

Assistant Professor of Music - Strings
Director of Orchestral Studies, Conducting & Violin
fgalvez@weber.edu

Greg Duffin

Adjunct Instructor - Music
gduffin@weber.edu

Jennifer Erickson

Adjunct Instructor - Voice
jennifererickson3@weber.edu

Dave Feller

Professor of Music - Woodwinds
dfeller@weber.edu

Martha Gutierrez

Private Adjunct Instructor - Voice
mgutierrez@weber.edu

Evelyn Harris

Private Adjunct Instructor - Voice
evieh7@comcast.net

Karen Hastings

Private Adjunct Instructor - Woodwinds
karenhastingsoboe@gmail.com

Cindy Henderson

Private Adjunct Instructor - Woodwinds
cindyflute@rocketmail.com

Mark Henderson

Professor of Music - Choir
Director of Choral Studies, Choral Arranging & Conducting
mhenderson@weber.edu

Steven Hendricks

Aaron Hubbard

Adjunct Instructor
aaronhubbard@weber.edu

Corbin Johnston

Private Adjunct
 

Daniel Jonas

Assistant Professor of Music - Brass
Director of Jazz Ensembles, Music Theory & Trumpet
danieljonas@weber.edu

Aaron Kirschner

Adjunct Instructor - Music Theory
aaronkirschner@weber.edu

Elissa Krebs

Private Adjunct Instructor - Strings
elissakrebs@weber.edu

Mark Maxson

Program Coordinator, Music & Sound Production, Technology & Innovation
mmaxson@weber.edu

Max Moreno

Private Adjunct Instructor - Voice
maxmoreno@weber.edu

Mike Palumbo

Adjunct Instructor - Strings
Director of WSU String Project
mpalumbo@weber.edu

Thomas Priest

Professor of Music/Bassoon Instructor
Director of Music Education
tpriest@weber.edu

Sophie Stanley

Adjunct Instructor - Guitar
sophiestanley@weber.edu

Sean Steiner

Private Adjunct Instructor - Piano
seansteiner@weber.edu

Cammie Titus

Adjunct Instructor
cammietitus@weber.edu

Viktor Uzur

Associate Professor of Music - Strings
Director of the Bonneville Chamber Music Festival
viktoruzur@weber.edu

Shi-Hwa Wang

Director of Strings Studies
Brady Presidential Distinguished Professor of Music
Violin, Viola, String Pedagogy
swang@weber.edu

Yu-Jane Yang

Director of Keyboard Studies
Brady Presidential Distinguished Professor of Music 
Director of Piano Preparatory Program
Piano Pedagogy & Group Piano
yyang@weber.edu

Tom Mathews

Chair of the Department of Performing Arts
Professor of Spanish
tmatthews@weber.edu

Patty Coan

Administrative Specialist
pcoan@weber.edu

Teauhna Chavez

Administrative Specialist
teauhnachavez@weber.edu