skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps

Faculty and Staff 
 

Michele Culumber

Department Chair

TY 450J
(801) 626-7795
mculumber@weber.edu
Major Advisor

Schedule Appointment     Website

 

Faculty
 

Daniel Clark

TY 450F
(801) 626-6948
danielclark9@weber.edu
Major Advisor
asesoramiento académico 
hablo español

Schedule Appointment

Website

Matthew Crook

TY 450G
(801) 626-7721
matthewcrook@weber.edu
Major Advisor
asesoramiento académico 
hablo español
 

Schedule Appointment

Website

 

Jeremy Dyke

TY 310
(801) 626-6923
jeremydyke@weber.edu

William Lorowitz

TY 450K
(801) 626-7782
wlorowitz@weber.edu

Website

 

Katrina Twing

TY 450L
(801) 626-6996
katrinatwing@weber.edu

Website

Lisa Wiltbank

TY 450H
(801) 626-6995
lisawiltbank@weber.edu

Website


Adjunct Faculty

Karli Broderius: karlioberg@weber.edu
Evan Call: ecall@weber.edu


Lab and Office Staff
 

Karen Mann

Lab Manager

TY 460
(801) 626-6656
karenmann@weber.edu

 

Katie Nelson

Department Administrative Assistant

TY 450
(801) 626-6949
katienelson5@weber.edu


Faculty Emeritus
 

Matthew Domek

mdomek@weber.edu

 

Craig Oberg

coberg@weber.edu

 

Mohammad Sondossi

msondossi@weber.edu

 

Karen Nakaoka

knakaoka@weber.edu

 

Let's Connect!


microbiology@weber.edu
801-626-6949

 

Advisor & Office Hrs


New Major Advisors
Dr. Michele Culumber
Dr. Daniel Clark
Dr. Matthew Crook

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Mailing Address


Weber State University
College of Science
1415 Edvalson St., Dept. 2506
Ogden, UT 84408-2506

Building Location


Tracy Hall Science Center (TY 450)

Click for campus map