skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps

Executive Committee Members

Jason Francis – LIB

Faculty Senate Chair
Associate Professor
Health Science Librarian

LI 217
801-626-6069
jjfrancis@weber.edu

 

Marjukka Ollilainen – SBS

Faculty Senate Vice-Chair
Professor  - Sociology

LH 241
801-626-6238
mollilainen@weber.edu

 

Ryan Ridge – A&H

Assistant Professor
English

EH 442
801-626-6861
ryanridge@weber.edu

 

Jennifer Anderson - B&E

Assosiate Professor
Business Administration

WB 253

janderson2@weber.edu

Eric Gibbons – EAST

Assistant Professor
Electrical & Computer Engr.

TE 236
801-626-7684
ericgibbons@weber.edu

 

Amy Buckway - HP

Associate Professor
Nursing

MHN 432
801-626-6808
amybuckway1@weber.edu

Michele Culumber - S

Professor
Microbiology

TY 450-H
801-626-7795
mculumber@weber.edu

Barb Wachocki - S

Professor
Botany

TY 417
801-626-7223
bwachocki@weber.edu

Aaron Ashley - SBS

Professor
Psychology

LH  378
801-626-8743
aaronashley@weber.edu

Brad Mortensen

President
Weber State University

MA 302
801-626-6001
president@weber.edu
President's Website  

Ravi Krovi

Provost
Weber State University

MA 306
801-626-7804
rkrovi@weber.edu
Provost's Website

Patti Glover

Administrative Associate
Faculty Senate

MA 210-J
801-626-6233
pglover@weber.edu