skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps

Executive Committee Members

Tim Herzog – SCI

Faculty Senate Chair
Assoc Professor Chemistry

TY 255G
801-626-6953
timothyherzog@weber.edu

Casey Neville – HP

Faculty Senate Vice-Chair
Associate Professor
Radiologic Sciences
MH Radiologic
801-626-6068
caseyneville@weber.edu

Christy Call – A&H

Assistant Professor
English

EH 462
801-626-7824
ccall2@weber.edu

 

Wendy Fox-Kirk – B&E

Assistant Professor
Business Administration

WB 265
801-626-6030
wendyfoxkirk@weber.edu

Ed Hahn – LIB

Associate Professor
Business & Economics Librarian

LI 235
801-626-8662
edwardhahn@weber.edu

Marjukka Ollilainen – SBS

Professor
Sociology

LH 241
801-626-6238
mollilainen@weber.edu

Sheryl Rushton – ED

Assistant Professor
Teacher Education

ED 310
801-626-7125
sherylrushton@weber.edu

Hugo Valle – EAST

Associate Professor
School of Computing

TE 110
801-626-7684
hugovalle1@weber.edu

Barb Wachocki – SCI

Professor
Botany

TY 417
801-626-7223
bwachocki@weber.edu

Brad Mortensen

President
Weber State University

MA 302
801-626-6001
president@weber.edu
President's Website  

Ravi Krovi

Provost
Weber State University

MA 306
801-626-7804
rkrovi@weber.edu
Provost's Website

Patti Glover

Administrative Associate
Faculty Senate

MA 210J
801-626-6233
pglover@weber.edu