skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps

 

Clubs and Organizations

ACM - Association of Computing Machinery

Advisor: Hugo Valle | 801-626-7684 | hugovalle1@weber.edu
ACM Website

AWS - American Welding Society

Advisor: Mark Baugh | 801- 626-7540mbaugh@weber.edu

Construction Management Student Organizations

Advisor:  Russell Butler  russellbutler@weber.edu and Jeremy Farner  jfarner@weber.edu
CMSO Website

CSC - Cyber Security Club

Advisor: Andy Drake | csc@weber.edu 

IEEE - Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers

Advisor: Dr. Christopher Trampel| 801- 626-6891  | ctrampel@weber.edu 
IEEE Website

Interior Design Student Chapter

Advisor: Kristen Arnold  kristenarnold@weber.edu 
Interior Design Student Chapter

SME - Society of Manufacturing Engineers

Advisor: Kerry Tobin | 801-626-6921 ktobin@weber.edu

STEP - Science Technology Engineering Programs

Advisor: Dana Dellinger | 801-626-7752 | danadellinger@weber.edu
STEP Website

SWE - Society of Women Engineers

Advisor: Mary Foss  | 801-626-6356maryfoss@weber.edu

Weber Auto Tech Club

Advisor: Jessica Slater  | 801-626-6577jessicarees@weber.edu