skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps

Faculty & Staff

Current Faculty

Mark Adams Ph.D., LMFT

Associate Professor
McKay Education Building, Room 241
801-626-7234
marksadams@weber.edu

Mail

Sheila Anderson Ph.D.

Associate Professor
McKay Education Building, Room 206
801-295-7256
sanderson@weber.edu

Alex Collopy Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
McKay Education Building, Room 208
801-648-9002
alexcollopy@weber.edu

Mail

C. Ryan Dunn Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
McKay Education Building, Room 211
charlesdunn@weber.edu

Mail

Teri Henke Ph.D.

Associate Professor
McKay Education Building, Room 243
801-626-7228
terihenke@weber.edu

Daniel Hubler Ph.D., CFLE

Associate Professor
McKay Education Building, Room 247
801-436-7243
danielhubler@weber.edu

Chloe D. Merrill Ph.D., CPC, CFCS, CFLE

Professor 
McKay Education Building, Room 321 
801-626-7110
cmerrill@weber.edu

 

Keith V. Osai Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
McKay Education Building, Room 209
801-626-7274
keithosai@weber.edu

Carrie Ota Ph.D.

Associate Professor
McKay Education Building, Room 244
385-244-0098
carrieota@weber.edu

Wei Qiu Ph.D.

Professor & Department Chair
McKay Education Building, Room 205
801-626-7386
weiqiu@weber.edu

Paul Schvaneveldt Ph.D., CFLE

Brady Presidential Distinguished Professor 
McKay Education Building, Room 008
801-626-6597
pschvaneveldt@weber.edu

Administrative Staff

Darcy Gregg MEd, CFLE

Senior Academic Advisor
McKay Education Building, Room 248
801-626-6411
dgregg@weber.edu

Website Mail

Danielle Orozco

Administrative Specialist
McKay Education Building, Room 204
801-626-7151
danielleorozco@weber.edu

Mail

Melba S. Lehner Children’s School Staff

Camie Bearden MEd

Director
McKay Education Building, Room 107
801-626-6271
cbearden@weber.edu

Mail

Sally West

Administrative Specialist
McKay Education Building, Room 107
Phone:801-626-6277
sallywest@weber.edu

Lydia Bingham

Mentor Teacher
lydiabingham@weber.edu

 

 

 

Eliza Barker

Assistant Teacher
801-626-6277
elizabarker@weber.edu

Savannah Price

Cook
801-626-6277
savannahprice@weber.edu

Kaylie Price

Assistant Teacher
801-626-6878
kaileyprice@weber.edu
 

 

Stephanie Szanter

Mentor Teacher
801-626-6878
stephanieszanter@weber.edu


  •  

Cheryl Wendt 

Mentor Teacher
801-626-6797
cherylwendt@weber.edu


  •  

Sherrie West MEd

Mentor Teacher/Coach
801-626-8565
swest@weber.edu


  •  

Adrianna West

Mentor Teacher
801-262-7557
adriannawest@weber.edu

WSU Charter Academy Staff

Camie Bearden MEd

Principal
McKay Education Building, Room 107
801-626-6271
cbearden@weber.edu

Mail

Sally West

Administrative Specialist
McKay Education Building, Room 107
Phone:801-626-6343
sallywest@weber.edu

Letita Teneau-Sword

Kindergarten Teacher
lteneau@weber.edu

 

 

 

Lorraine Cragun

Assistant Teacher
lorrainecragun@weber.edu

Care About Childcare Staff

Crystal Knippers

Director
801-626-8083
cknippers@weber.edu@weber.edu

Vivian Hardy

Family Childcare Specialist
801-626-7815
vivianhardy@weber.edu

Megan Jolley

Early Childhood Specialist
801-626-8047
meganjolley@weber.edu

Brooke Montgomery

Data Specialist/Webmaster
801-626-7784
bmontgomery@weber.edu

Gina O'Driscoll

Early Childhood Specialist/Region Anchor
801-626-7662
godriscoll@weber.edu


  •  

Dawn Polson

Training Specialist
801-626-7837
kpolson@weber.edu

Tara Facer

Early Childhood Specialist
801-626-7708
tarafacer@weber.edu

Janet Wahlquist

CCQS Specialist/Training Coordinator
801-626-7861
janetwahlquist@weber.edu

Simone St. Laurent

Early Childhood Specialist
801-626-7662
simonestlaurent@weber.edu


  •