skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps

Student Choice: Outstanding Faculty Award

The Student Choice: Outstanding Faculty Award provides Weber State students with another opportunity to nominate and vote for a member of the faculty who they believe should be recognized for their work as teachers.

CONGRATULATIONS TO AMBER HANSEN, Department of Developmental Math 

Award Nominees

Click on the name to read the student's testimonial

Tomono Adachi

Noël Alton

Tim Border

Ryan Cain

Therese Cavlovic

Kristin Champi

C. Ryan Dunn

Christopher Dunn

Brandon Flores

Youn Soo Kim Goldstein

Jessica Greenberg

Darcy Gregg

Amber Hansen

David Hartwig

Sarah Herrmann

Eddie Hill

Eric Hill

Robert (Bob) Hunter

Michelle Jeffs

Clint Johnson

Benjamin Kruger-Robbins

George Kvernadze

Abigail Mack

Makaela Markham

Susan Matt

Megan McDonald Van Deventer

Francesca Mintowt-Czyz

Louise Richards Moulding

Leah Murray

Tanya Nolan

Carrie Ota

Shane Perry

Mitchell Pilkington

William Pollett

Andrew Rice

Michelle Rich

Nathan Rives

Stephanie Speicher

Kathryn Sperry

Hannah Stedge

Michael Stevens

Taylor Ward

Jordan West

James Zagrodnik