Faculty & Staff

Russell Butler

Russell Butler

Program Coordinator
Associate Professor

WSU Davis D-3, Room 310F
801-395-3431
russellbutler@weber.edu

Steve Peterson

Steve Peterson

Professor
 

WSU Davis D-3, Room 310J
801-395-3428
speterson9@weber.edu
 

Pieter Van Der Have

Pieter Van Der Have

Instructor
 

WSU Davis D-3, Room 310H
801-395-3432
pietervanderhave@weber.edu

Jeremy Farner

Jeremy Farner

Professor-Building Design & Construction
Wadman Center for Construction Excellence Director

WSU Davis D-3, Room 310G
jfarner@weber.edu

Elizabeth Hill

Administrative Specialist

WSU Davis D-3, Room 310R
801-395-3427
ehill@weber.edu

Matt Brower

Matt Brower

Adjunct Instructor
 

WSU Davis D-3, Room 310
mbrower22@gmail.com

Shawna CodeShawna Code

Adjunct Instructor
 

WSU Davis D-3, Room 310

 

 

 

Tim Willard

Tim Willard

Instructor
Construction Management
M Sc. Eng.
Licensed Structural Engineer, State of Utah

WSU Davis D-3, Room 310K
timwillard@weber.edu

kristen arnold head shot

Kristen Arnold

Program Coordinator, Associate Professor
M.Ed, BSid, IDEC 
NCIDQ Certificate No. 28155
WSU Davis, Building D3, 332D
801-395-3423
kristenarnold@weber.edu

Cameron Lewis

Instructor

801-395-3427

cameronlewis@weber.edu

shauna morris head shot

Shauna Morris

Instructor
BS, IDEC
WSU Davis, Building D3, 332C
801-395-3425
smorris6@weber.edu

 

jacie johnson

Jacie Johnson

Instructor
M.Ed, BIS, IDEC
NCIDQ Certificate No. 22254
LEED Green Associate
WSU Davis, Building D3, 334B
801-395-3424
jjohnson4@weber.edu

 

ashley badali

Ashley Badali

Adjunct Instructor
M.Ed., BSid, IIDA
WSU Davis, Building D3
ashleybadali@weber.edu