skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps

Faculty and Staff

 

Jude Agboada

Jude Agboada

Assistant Professor of Graphic Design
Office: KA 329
Phone: 801-626-6458
Email: judeagboada@weber.edu

Micah Bauer

Assistant Professor of Graphic Design
Office: KA 320
Phone: 801-626-6544
Email: micahbauer@weber.edu

Matthew Choberka

Professor of Art
Office: KA 103
Phone: 801-626-7270
Email: matthewchoberka@weber.edu

Paul Crow

Associate Professor of Photograph
Office: KA328
Phone: 801-626-7923
Email: paulcrow@weber.edu

María del Mar González-González

Assistant Professor of Art History
Office: KA 325
Phone: 801-626-7680
Email: mgonzalez@weber.edu

Lydia Gravis

Shaw Gallery Director
Office: KA 113
Phone: 801-626-6420
Email: lydiagravis@weber.edu

Dianna Huxhold

Assistant Professor of Art Education
Office: KA 321
Phone: 801-626-6527
Email: diannahuxhold@weber.edu

Levi Jackson

Instructor of Art, Photography
Office: KA 241
Phone: 801-626-6307
Email: levijackson@weber.edu

Cynthia Kurien

Administrative Specialist III
Office: KA 102
Phone: 801-626-6455
Email: ckurien@weber.edu

Jason Manley

Assistant Professor of Art
Office: KA 329
Phone: 801-626-6458
Email: jasonmanley@weber.edu

Molly Morin

Assistant Professor of Art
Office: KA 321
Phone: 801-626-6453
Email: mollymorin@weber.edu

Thi Nguyen

Assistant Professor of Graphic Design
Office: KA 322
Phone: 801-626-6525
Email: thinguyen2@weber.edu

Todd Oberndorfer

Outreach Manager/Academic Advisor
Office: KA 101
Phone: 801-626-7689
Email: toddoberndorfer@weber.edu

Angelika Pagel

Professor of Art History
Office: KA 324
Phone: 801-626-6763
Email: apagel@weber.edu

Molly Painter

Exhibitions Manager
Office: KA 112
Phone: 801-626-6401
Email: margaretpainter@weber.edu

Andrew Rice

Lecturer, Printmaking and Printmaking Studio Manager
Office: KA 253
Phone: 801-626-7272
Email: andrewrice2@weber.edu

K Stevenson

Department Chair
Professor of Art
Office: KA 253
Phone: 801-626-7273
Email: kstevenson1@weber.edu

Jeremy Stott

Director of Digital Media/Instructor
Office: KA 214
Phone: 801-626-7807
Email: jstott@weber.edu

Josh Winegar

Associate Professor of Art
Office: KA 323
Phone: 801-626-6308
Email: joshuawinegar@weber.edu

Stephen Wolochowicz

Associate Professor of Art
Office: KA 131
Phone: 801-626-7066
Email: swolochowicz@weber.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Amy Adams
aadams@weber.edu

Mark Biddle
mbiddle@weber.edu

Daniel Dolberg
danieldolberg@weber.edu

William Emerich
williamemerich@weber.edu

Franklin Gilson
fgilson@weber.edu

Haden Hamblin
hadenhamblin@weber.edu

Jamie Harper
jamieharper1@weber.edu

Trishelle Jeffery
trishellejeffery@weber.edu

Cara Krebs
carakrebs@weber.edu

Kristina Lenzi
kristinalenzi@weber.edu

Quinn Maher
quinnmaher@weber.edu

Jordan Marty
jordanmarty@weber.edu

Jake McIntire
jakemcintire@weber.edu

Arthur Morrill
arthurmorrill@weber.edu

Zachary Ordonez
zacharyordonez@weber.edu

Ya’el Pedroza
yaelpedroza@weber.edu

David Powell
davidpowell2@weber.edu

Mitsu Salmon
mitsusalmon@weber.edu

Brian Stecklein
bstecklein@weber.edu

Michael Stephens
michaelstevens@weber.edu

Steve Stoness
sstones@weber.edu

Rene Venegas
renevenegas@weber.edu

Adam Watkins
adamwatkins@weber.edu