Provost's People

Dr. Ravi Krovi

 

Provost & Vice President of Academic Affairs
801-626-7804
rkrovi@weber.edu

Dr. Eric Amsel

Associate Provost Academic Program Quality, Planning &  Institutional Effectiveness
801-626-6006
eamsel@weber.edu

Dr. Brenda Kowalewski

Associate Provost High Impact Programs & Faculty Excellence
801-626-6006
bkowalewski@weber.edu

Dr. Jessica Oyler

Associate Provost Enrollment Management & Student Success
801-626-6006
joyler@weber.edu

Betty Kusnierz

Director of Academic Finance & Administration
801-626-7124
bkusnierz@weber.edu

James Hedges

Dean of Online & Continuing Education
801-626-7978
jameshedges@weber.edu

Julie Snowball

Assistant Vice President of Regional Partnerships
801-395-3482
jsnowball@weber.edu

Interim

Dean/Senior International Officer
801-626-1130
 

James Taylor

Director of Office of Sponsored Projects & TCO
801-626-6055
jamestaylor8@weber.edu

Aubrey Jenkins Lord

Administrative Associate
801-626-7804
aubreylord@weber.edu

Hollie McKeeth

Administrative Associate
801-626-8902
holliemckeeth@weber.edu

Ella Mitchell

Administrative Associate
801-626-6006
maryellamitchell@weber.edu