Provost's People

Dr. Ravi Krovi

Provost
801-626-7804
rkrovi@weber.edu

Dr. Bruce Bowen

Associate Provost for Enrollment Services
801-626-6006
babowen@weber.edu

Dr. Eric Amsel

Associate Provost for Academic Programs and Assessment
801-626-6006
eamsel@weber.edu

Dr. Brenda Kowalewski

Associate Provost for High-Impact Programs & Faculty Developmentt
801-626-6006
bkowalewski@weber.edu

Betty Kusnierz

Director of Academic Finance & Administration
801-626-7124
bkusnierz@weber.edu

Brian Stecklein

Interim Dean of Online & Continuing Education
801-626-7978
bstecklein@weber.edu

Julie Snowball

Assistant Vice President of Regional Partnerships
801-395-3482
jsnowball@weber.edu

Dr. Yimin Wang

Dean/Senior International Officer
801-626-1130
yiminwang@weber.edu

James Taylor

Director of Office of Sponsored Projects & TCO
801-626-6055
jamestaylor8@weber.edu

Aubrey Jenkins Lord

Administrative Associate
801-626-7804
aubreylord@weber.edu

Hollie McKeeth

Administrative Specialist III
801-626-8902
holliemckeeth@weber.edu

Ella Mitchell

Administrative Specialist III
801-626-6006
maryellamitchell@weber.edu