student affairs

Contact Student Affairs

Brett

Student Affairs Vice President

Dr. Brett Perozzi

Miller Admin 306
801-626-6008
brettperozzi@weber.edu

Management Council

Assoc. Vice President, Dean of Students

Dr. Jeff Hurst

Miller Admin 317
801-626-7256
jhurst@weber.edu

Asst. Vice President, Access & Diversity

Dr. Enrique Romo

Student Services 151
801-626-6132
enriqueromo@weber.edu

Executive Director, Academic Support

Carl Porter

Student Services 170
801-626-6872
cporter@weber.edu

Executive Director, Auxiliary Services

Dr. Daniel Kilcrease

Miller Admin 306
801-626-6008
dkilcrease@weber.edu

Kelly Simerick

Director of Strategic Initiatives, Asst. to VP

Kelly Simerick

Shepherd Union
801-626-7294
kellysimerick@weber.edu

Director & Program Heads

ASSESSMENT

Savanna Grotz

weber.edu/assessment
801-626-7475
savannagrotz@weber.edu

CAMPUS RECREATION

Teri Bladen

weber.edu/campusrecreation
801-626-8647
teribladen@weber.edu

CAREER SERVICES

Dr. Winn Stanger

weber.edu/careerservices
801-626-6876
wstanger@weber.edu

CENTER FOR COMM ENGAGED LEARNING

Dr. Becky Jo Gesteland

weber.edu/ccel
801-626-7737
bgesteland@weber.edu

CENTER FOR MULTICULTURAL EXCELLENCE

Michiko Lizarazo-Nakashima

weber.edu/multicultural
801-626-7330
mnakashima@weber.edu

COLLEGE ACCESS, FIRST YEAR TRANSITION

Becky Tierney

weber.edu/access
801-626-8768
rebeccatierney@weber.edu

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT PROGRAMS

Betty Sawyer

weber.edu/accessanddiversity
801-626-8516
bettysawyer@weber.edu

COUNSELING & PSYCH SERVICES CENTER

Dr. Dianna Abel

weber.edu/counselingcenter
801-626-6541
diannaabel@weber.edu

LEARNING SUPPORT & DAVIS SERVICES

Leslie Loeffel

weber.edu/learningsupportanddavisservices
801-395-3539
lloeffel@weber.edu

DISABILTY SERVICES

Angie McLean

www.weber.edu/ssd
801-626-8990
amclean@weber.edu

DIVERSITY & INCLUSIVE PROGRAMS

Andrea S. Hernández

weber.edu/diversity
801-626-6957
andreahernandez2@weber.edu

FINANCE

Dave Taylor

801-626-6484
dtaylor@weber.edu

HOUSING & RESIDENCE LIFE

Connie Frazier

www.weber.edu/housing
801-626-6968
conniefrazier@weber.edu

INTERNATIONAL STUDENT CENTER

Dr. Mary Machira

weber.edu/sis
801-626-6839
marymachira@weber.edu

LGBT RESOURCE CENTER

Jayson Stokes

weber.edu/lgbtresourcecenter
801-626-7271
jaysonstokes@weber.edu

MENTORING PROGRAMS

Olga Antonio

weber.edu/mentors
801-626-7332
olgaantonio@weber.edu

MONEY MANAGEMENT CENTER

Jesse Checkman

weber.edu/moneymanagement
801-626-6080
jessecheckman@weber.edu

NONTRADITIONAL STUDENT CENTER

Debbie Cragun

weber.edu/nontrad
801-626-6077
dcragun1@weber.edu

OFFICE OF ACCESS & OUTREACH

Dr. Enrique Romo

https://weber.edu/access
801-626-6132
enriqueromo@weber.edu

SCHEDULING, EVENTS & CONFERENCES

Molly Ward

weber.edu/conferenceservices
801-626-7580
mollyward1@weber.edu

SHEPHERD UNION FACILITIES/CUSTODIAL

Sime Coleman

 

 

SHEPHERD UNION DINING SERVICES

Jessica Alford

weber.sodexomyway
801-626-7364
jessica.alfordrimington@sodexo

SHEPHERD UNION

Molly Ward

weber.edu/union
801-626-7580
mollyward1@weber.edu

STATE GEAR UP

Brandon Flores

weber.edu/stategearup
801-395-3596
brandonflores@weber.edu

STUDENT AFFAIRS AUXILIARY ENTERPRISES

James (Jim) Maughan

801-626-6484
jamesmaughan1@weber.edu

STUDENT AFFAIRS MARKETING

Dani McKean

weber.edu/samarketing
801-626-8036
daniellemckean@weber.edu

SA TECHNOLOGY/COMPUTER LABS

Clayton Oyler

weber.edu/sat
801-626-6484
coyler@weber.edu

STUDENT HEALTH CENTER

Dr. Dianna Abel

weber.edu/healthcenter
801-626-6541
diannaabel@weber.edu

STUDENT INVOLVEMENT & LEADERSHIP

Tara Peris

weber.edu/studentinvolvement
801-626-7334
taraperis@weber.edu

STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES

Eddie Hoyle

weber.edu/sss
801-626-7349
ehoyle@weber.edu

STUDENT WELLNESS

Rochelle Creager

weber.edu/studentwellness
801-626-7561
rochellecreager@weber.edu

TESTING

Tracey Smith

weber.edu/testingcenter
801-626-7663
tsmith@weber.edu

TRIO TALENT SEARCH

Becky Tierney

weber.edu/talentsearch
801-626-8768
rebeccatierney@weber.edu

TRIO UPWARD BOUND

Samantha Hill

weber.edu/upwardbound
801-626-6798
samanthahill2@weber.edu

VETERAN SERVICES

Charles Chandler

weber.edu/veterans
801-626-7216
cchandler@weber.edu

VETERANS UPWARD BOUND

Dr. Wayne Miller

weber.edu/vetsupwardbound
801-626-7047
waynemiller@weber.edu

WOMEN'S CENTER

Paige Davies

weber.edu/womenscenter
801-626-6372
paigedavies1@weber.edu

Student Affairs Org Chart