Staff Awards Luncheon

The 2022 Presidential Outstanding Non-Exempt and Exempt Staff Awards recipients:

  • Colleen Boam, Administrative Specialist II, Chemistry & Biochemistry
  • Christina Stice, Administrative Associate, College of Arts & Humanities
  • Jacob Cain,  Director of Operations, Facilities Management
  • Amy Huntington, Wildcat Scholars Program Director, Provost’s Office

Members of the campus community nominated 27 people for these awards and all of the nominees have made significant contributions to Weber State University over several years. A committee comprised of faculty and staff members reviewed and recommended finalists. Thanks to the committee for their excellent work.

If you have any questions regarding the event, please contact Human Resources at


2021 Years of Service Awardees


Staff Awards Luncheon Information

Each spring, we honor our retirees, our staff with milestone year of service awards, and we select our Presidential Outstanding Staff Awardees. For information about the awards and past presentations, please visit the links below.

Presidential Outstanding Staff Award Information

2020 Staff Awards

2018 Staff Awards