Adjunct Faculty

 Name Location Email
Bennett, Lindsay Online lindsaybennett@weber.edu
Berg, David Elizabeth Hall 323 dberg@weber.edu
Callahan, RC Lampros Hall 215-A rccallahan@weber.edu
Collins, David Elizabeth Hall 323 davidcollins@weber.edu
Diamond, Catherine Elizabeth Hall 323 catherinediamond@weber.edu
Felt, Mylynn Online mfelt@weber.edu
Ferrin, Alan Lampros Hall 205 aferrin@weber.edu
Frandsen, Bruce Online brucefrandsen@weber.edu
Gadd, Paul Online paulgadd@weber.edu
Griffin, Kayla Student Union 232C kaylagriffin2@weber.edu
Hafen, Susan Online shafen@weber.edu
Hales, Natalie Student Union 327 nataliehales1@weber.edu
Haney, Jeff Elizabeth Hall 323 jeff.haney@canyonsdistrict.org
Hilton, Ashley Miller Administration 210E ashleyhilton1@weber.edu
Hilton, Dalan Elizabeth Hall 323 dalanhilton@weber.edu
Larson, Greg Online greglarson@weber.edu
McAllister, James Elizabeth Hall 323 jamesmcallister@weber.edu
Mouritsen, Stephanie Elizabeth Hall 323 smouritsen@weber.edu 
Murphy, Patrick Elizabeth Hall 323 pbmurphy@weber.edu
Richardson, Frank Elizabeth Hall 323 frankrichardson@weber.edu
Salmon, Stephen Student Services Center 104 stephensalmon@weber.edu
Sessions, Sam Elizabeth Hall 323 samsessions@weber.edu
Stevenson, Brooks Elizabeth Hall 323 brooksstevenson@weber.edu
Tonks, Niki Wattis Business Building nikitonks@weber.edu
Whitfield, Mitchell Elizabeth Hall 323 mitchellwhitfield@weber.edu