Adjunct Faculty

 Name Location Email
Berg, David Elizabeth Hall 323 dberg@weber.edu
Collins, David Elizabeth Hall 323 davidcollins@weber.edu
Diamond, Catherine Elizabeth Hall 323 catherinediamond@weber.edu
Edwards, Kathy Online kedwards@weber.edu
Frandsen, Bruce Elizabeth Hall 323 brucefrandsen@weber.edu
Gadd, Paul   paulgadd@weber.edu
Haney, Jeff Elizabeth Hall 323 Jeff.Haney@canyonsdistrict.org
Heath, Stephanie Elizabeth Hall 323 stephanieheath@weber.edu
Hernandez, Donna   dhernandez@weber.edu
Hilton, Ashley MA 210E ashleyhilton1@weber.edu
Hilton, Dalan Elizabeth Hall 323 dalanhilton@weber.edu
Mcallister, James Elizabeth Hall 323 jamesmcallister@weber.edu
Mouritsen, Stephanie Elizabeth Hall 323 smouritsen@weber.edu 
Murphy, Patrick Elizabeth Hall 323 pmurphy@weber.edu
Richardson, Frank Elizabeth Hall 323 frankrichardson@weber.edu
Sabin, Cami Elizabeth Hall 323 camisabin1@weber.edu
Sessions, Sam Elizabeth Hall 323 rjscott@weber.edu
Simpson, Leslie A20 samsessions@weber.edu
Taylor, Ben Elizabeth Hall 323 bentaylor@weber.edu