Adjunct Faculty

 Name Location Email
Berg, David Elizabeth Hall 323 dberg@weber.edu
Collins, David Elizabeth Hall 323 davidcollins@weber.edu
Diamond, Catherine Elizabeth Hall 323 catherinediamond@weber.edu
Ferrin, Alan Lampros Hall 205 aferrin@weber.edu
Frandsen, Bruce Online brucefrandsen@weber.edu
Gadd, Paul Online paulgadd@weber.edu
Hafen, Susan Online shafen@weber.edu
Hales, Natalie Student Union 327 nataliehales1@weber.edu
Haney, Jeff Elizabeth Hall 323 jeff.haney@canyonsdistrict.org
Hilton, Ashley Miller Administration 210E ashleyhilton1@weber.edu
Larson, Greg Online greglarson@weber.edu
Mouritsen, Stephanie Elizabeth Hall 323 smouritsen@weber.edu 
Murphy, Patrick Elizabeth Hall 323 pbmurphy@weber.edu
Sessions, Sam Elizabeth Hall 323 samsessions@weber.edu
Smith, Cassie Elizabeth Hall 273 cassiesmith1@weber.edu
Snow, Oliver (formerly RC Callahan) Lampros Hall 215-A rccallahan@weber.edu
Stevenson, Brooks Elizabeth Hall 323 brooksstevenson@weber.edu
Tonks, Niki Wattis Business Building nikitonks@weber.edu