skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps

Construction Management Alumni Association

The Parson Construction Management Alumni Association connects alumni with current students, other graduates, and the WSU community. 

Become a Member

Contact Drew Allen with Staker Parson at drew.allen@stakerparson.com to get involved.

IAB Members Chairs

Name

Position

Email

Drew Allen Chair Drew.Allen@stakerparson.com
Nick Dyer  Vice Chair Nick.Dyer@okland.com 
Chantelle Menlove Secretary chantelle.menlove@big-d.com
Cole Knighton Treasurer cole@spindlercorp.com
Matt Brower Communication/Marketing: mbrower@suresteel.com 
 Morgan Green  Education morgan@greenconstruction.biz