skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps

WSU Census Complete Count Committee

Teresa Martinez

WSU Complete Count Co-chair

Student Engagement Coordinator
Center for Community Engaged Learning

801-626-7737
teresamartinez1@weber.edu

Leah Murray, PhD

WSU Complete Count Co-chair

Professor of Political Science
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

801-626-6694
lmurray@weber.edu

Bret Alexander

2019-20 Student Body President
WSUSA and Student Involvement & Leadership

801-626-6888
bretalexander@weber.edu

Allison Hess

Public Relations Director
Marketing & Communications

801-626-7948
ahess@weber.edu

Enrique Romo, PhD

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
Student Affairs

801-626-6132
enriqueromo@weber.edu

Azenett Garza, PhD

Professor of Psychology
College of Social & Behavioral Sciences

801-626-6249
agarza@weber.edu

Hugo Valle, PhD

Associate Professor of Computer Science
College of Engineering, Applied Science & Technology

801-626-7384
hugovalle1@weber.edu

Kathleen "K" Stevenson

Professor of Visual Arts
College of Arts & Humanities

801-626-7273
kstevenson1@weber.edu

David Rodriguez

Media Developer
Creative Academic Technology Services

801-626-7563
davidrodriguez1@weber.edu

Gabe Taylor

Marketing Director & Lead Graphic Designer
WSUSA and Student Involvement & Leadership

801-626-6349
gabeltaylor@weber.edu

Chaz Steimel

Institutional Analyst II
Office of Institutional Research

801-626-6114
csteimel@weber.edu

Connie Frazier

Director of Housing & Residence Life
Student Affairs

801-626-6968
conniefrazier@weber.edu

Wayne Huxhold

Reference Coordinator
Stewart Library

801-626-6981
waynehuxhold@weber.edu

Meagan Thunell

Senior Women Administrator
Athletics Department

801-626-6649
meaganthunell@weber.edu

Viviana Felix

Diversity Affairs Coordinator
Ogden City Mayor's Office

801-629-8109
vivianafelix@ogdencity.com

Colby Child

Partnership Specialist
U.S. Census Bureau

385-485-9901
colby.r.child@2020census.gov