Department of Zoology Faculty

 

Dr. Nicole Berthelemy

Dr. John F. Cavitt

Dr. Brian Chung

Dr. Jonathan B. Clark

Dr. Christopher Hoagstrom

SL 408M

801-626-6168

nberthelemy@weber.edu

LI 58

801-626-6172  or

801-626-8541

jcavitt@weber.edu

SL 406

801-626-6191

brianchung@weber.edu

SL 405

801-626-6171

jclark1@weber.edu

SL 402C

801-626-7486

christopherhoagstrom

@weber.edu

 Web site Web site

Web site

 Web site  Web site
         

Dr. Jonathon Marshall

Dr. Ron A. Meyers

Dr. John Mull

Dr. Robert Okazaki

Dr. Michele Skopec

SL 404

801-626-6587

jonmarshall@weber.edu

Web site

SL 409

801-626-6170

rmeyers@weber.edu

Web site

SL 403A

801-626-6173

jmull@weber.edu

SL 405M

801-626-6166

rokazaki@weber.edu

Web site

SL 408

801-626-6167

micheleskopec@weber.edu

         
     

Dr. Barbara Crippes Trask

Dr. Sam Zeveloff

     

SL 407

801-626-6169

btrask@weber.edu

Web site

SL 403

801-626-6655

szeveloff@weber.edu

Web site

     
   

 

 

         
   
 
   
 

 

Adjunct Faculty and Staff

 

Lani Shepard

Administrative Specialist
zoology@weber.edu

Susan Gurr

Lab Manager and Adjunct
sgurr@weber.edu

Walt Prothero

Adjunct
wprothero@weber.edu

Dr. Ami Sessions-Robinson

Adjunct
asrobinson@weber.edu
SL 402
801-626-6165
801-626-6226    
       




 

 

 

 


Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy