Faculty & Staff

 Staff  Office/Phone/E-mail  Location
Alisa Kimball

Alisa Kimball
Administrative Support

Marriott Allied Health Building
Room 309
801-626-7071 Fax: 801-626-7075
alisakimball@weber.edu

Ogden Campus

Susan Smith
Off Campus General Education Advisement
801-626-7128
ssmith@weber.edu
Ogden Campus
Program Chair Office/Phone/E-mail Location
Paul Eberle

Dr. Paul Eberle
Professor

Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 309
(801) 626-6840
REST student advisor for Ogden Campus Students
peberle@weber.edu

Ogden/Davis Campus

Director of Clinical Education Office/Phone/E-mail Location
Lisa Trujillo

Dr. Lisa Trujillo
Assistant Professor

Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 309
(801) 626-6834
REST student advisor Ogden Campus Students
ltrujillo@weber.edu
Ogden Campus
Faculty Office/Phone/E-mail Location
Janelle Gardiner

Janelle Gardiner
Assistant Professor

Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 316
(801) 626-7141
REST student advisor for Ogden Campus Students
jgardiner@weber.edu
Ogden Campus

Mich Oki

Mich Oki
Assistant Professor

Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 317
(801) 626-6835
REST student advisor for Davis and Provo Campus Students
moki@weber.edu
Ogden Campus
Faculty Davis Campus Office/Phone/Email Location
Dr. Paul Eberle
Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 309
(801) 626-6840
REST student advisor for Ogden Campus Students
peberle@weber.edu
Ogden/Davis Campus
Kris Bouwhuis Marriott Allied Health Building
Room 317
(801) 626-7071
kristineprisbrey@weber.edu
Davis/Ogden Campus
Faculty Provo Campus Office/Phone/Email Location
Mich Oki

Dr. Gary Clawson
Adjunct

Utah Valley Medical Center
GCLAWSON@MASIMO.COM
Provo Campus
Bob Guenter

Bob Guenter

Utah Valley Medical Center
801-357-7080 ext. 4567
Bob.Guenter@imail.org
Provo Campus