American Medical Student Association (AMSA)

2013-2014 Officers

President: Adam Benard (adam.benard.ab@gmail.com)
Vice President: Sam Whittier (samuelwhittier@mail.weber.edu)
Secretary: Dan Hayward (dan.hayward21@gmail.com)
IHC Preceptor Coordinator:  Leslie Denson (lesliedenson42@gmail.com)
Non-IHC Preceptor Coordinator: Madison Burton (madisonburton@mail.weber.edu)

Treasurer: Rob Whittier (rwhittier3@gmail.com)
Publicist: Adam Henrie (adamhenrie1@mail.weber.edu)
Historian: Caleb Rigley (calebrigley@mail.weber.edu)

Advisor: Jason Fritzler, Ph.D. (jasonfritzler@weber.edu; 801-626-7755)

 

For more information on how to join AMSA, or to submit application and fee, contact:

Susan Himelright

SL 209 ~ susanhimelright@weber.edu ~ 801-626-7755

Click here for an AMSA Application - Return to Susan

 

GET & STAY CONNECTED!

FIND US ON FACEBOOK! 



You can participate in the AMSA activities and come to meetings even if you're not an official   member. If one chooses to become an official member, you can run for office and have more say as to what activities, visitors, and workshops are presented. This is an excellent opportunity for a more competitive med school application.