Department of Physics Faculty

 

John Armstrong

Office: TY 321
Phone: (801) 626-6215
jcarmstrong@weber.edu

Michelle Arnold

Office: TY 323
Phone: (801) 626-7982
marnold@weber.edu

J. Ron Galli

Office: TY 319
Phone: (801) 626-6158
jrgalli@weber.edu

Colin Inglefield

Office: TY 325
Phone: (801) 626-6127
 cinglefield@weber.edu

Adam Johnston

Office: TY 327
Phone: (801) 626-7711
ajohnston@weber.edu

Stacy Palen

Office: TY 328
Phone: (801) 626-7030
spalen@weber.edu

Kristin Rabosky

Office: TY 324
Phone: (801) 626-7973
kristinrabosky@weber.edu

Dan Schroeder

Office: TY 322
Phone: (801) 626-6048
dschroeder@weber.edu

John Sohl

Office: TY 326
Phone: (801) 626-7907
 jsohl@weber.edu

Kiley Spirito

Office: TY 320
Phone: (801) 626-7954
 kileyspirito@weber.edu

       

Walther Spjeldvik

Office: TY 329
Phone: (801) 626-6203
wspjeldvik@weber.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

 

 

Jacob Albretsen

Phone: (801) 626-6163
jakealbretsen@weber.edu

Bill Dowell

Phone: (801) 626-6163
williamdowell@weber.edu

Orest Gogosha

Phone: (801) 626-6163
orestgogosha@weber.edu

Chuck Lear

Phone: (801) 626-6163
charleslear@weber.edu

Joe Myers

Phone: (801) 626-6163
josephmyers1@mail.weber.edu


 

 

Emeritus Faculty

 

   

Farhang Amiri

famiri@weber.edu

Brad Carroll

Phone: (801) 626-7921
bcarroll@weber.edu

 

Richard Hills

rhills@weber.edu


 

Rondo Jeffery

rjeffery@weber.edu

Dale Ostlie

dostlie@weber.edu

 

Department Staff

 

 

Nereyda Hesterberg

Administrative Specialist
Office: TY 302
Phone: (801) 626-6163
nhesterberg@weber.edu

Rick Schroeder

Laboratory Manager
Office: TY 222
Phone: (801) 626-6205
rschroeder@weber.edu