Microbiology Faculty

Michele Culumber

Department Chair

TY 450J
801-626-7795
mculumber@weber.edu
Biology Composite Teaching Adviser

William Lorowitz

TY 450K
801-626-7782
wlorowitz@weber.edu

website

Craig Oberg

TY 255L
626-6192
coberg@weber.edu

website

Karen Nakaoka

TY 450F
801-626-7509
knakaoka@weber.edu
Pre-Physicians Assistant Adviser

Mohammad Sondossi

TY 450L
626-6884
msondossi@weber.edu

Course Materials

   

Matthew Domek

TY 450H
801-626-6950
mdomek@weber.edu
Pre-Dental Advisor

Dr. Jason M. Fritzler

TY 305M
801-626-7758
jasonfritzler@weber.edu

Carrie Minnoch

Department Secretary
TY 450
801-626-6949
cminnoch@weber.edu