Developmental Mathematics Faculty and Staff

Program Staff

 


 

 

 

 

Kathryn Van Wagoner

Program Director

 

Office: B4 506B
Phone: (801) 626-7448
email: kathrynvanwagoner@weber.edu

Hollie Orton

Administrative Specialist

Office: B4 506A
Phone: (801) 626-7478

email for office business: hollieorton1@weber.edu

email for student services: devmath@weber.edu

Tesfaye Yadete

Advisor & Learning Strategist

For Student Services.

Office: LP 104
Phone: (801)626-7478
email: tyadete@weber.edu

 

Faculty

 

Brenda Acor

Office: D2 304D
Phone: (801) 395-3544
email: BACOR@weber.edu

Loyal Baker

Office: B4 530
Phone: (801) 626-6704
email: LBAKER3@weber.edu

Mary Jo Hansen

Office: B4 528
Phone: (801) 626-6977
email: MJHANSEN@weber.edu

 

 

David Imig

Office: B4 502D
Phone: (801)626-8096
Web: http://faculty.weber.edu/dimig
email: DIMIG@weber.edu

Debi McKee

Office: B4 402B
Phone: (801) 626-8562
email:  dmckee@weber.edu

Darrell Poore

Office: B4 503C
Phone: (801) 626-6723
email: DPOORE@weber.edu

Carrie Quesnell

Office: B4 503B
Phone: (801) 626-6702
email: CQUESNELL@weber.edu

Pam Schilling

Office: B4 502C
Phone: (801) 626-6180
email: pamelaschilling@weber.edu

John Thaeler

Office: B4 503A 
Phone: (801) 626-7041
email: JTHAELER@weber.edu

 

 

 

 

Mary Ellen Yonkee

Office: B4 402C
Phone: (801) 626-8650
email: myonkee@weber.edu

Cristine Jennings Lewis

Office: B4 504A
Phone: (801) 626-6530

Charity Jones

Office: B4 521
Phone: (801) 626-7465

Janette Wilkinson

Office: B4 402A
Phone:(801) 626-7548
email:
janettewilkinson@weber.edu
 

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

 



 

M. Jeremy Floyd

jeremyfloyd@weber.edu

 

Allison Gabbitas

allisongabbitas@weber.edu

 

Steve Hallin

stephenhallin@weber.edu

Elizabeth Harden

elizabethharden@weber.edu

Corinne Hunt

chunt@weber.edu
Office B3 329

Jack Iacovelli

 jiacovelli@weber.edu

Randall Kent

randallkent@weber.edu

Michelle Rich

michellerich@weber.edu

Katrina Marriott

Amber Hansen

 

Erin Thompson

erinthompson@weber.edu

Lori Jo Webster

loriwebster@weber.edu

Diana Wilhelmsen

dwilhelmsen@weber.edu

Allison Bockholt

allisonbockholt@weber.edu

Catherine Barrett

catherinemurray@weber.edu
         

Instructors not pictured:


Corine Barney: cbarney@weber.edu

Lauri Canales:
lauricanales@weber.edu

Landon Green:
LandonGreen@weber.edu

Julie Holt:
Julieholt@weber.edu

Heidi Portz:
hportz@weber.edu

Meghann Sjoblom
msjoblom@weber.edu




 

 

 

 


Angela Nelson:
angelajensen@weber.edu

Jeni Wilcox:
jenniferwilcox1@weber.edu

 

   

 

 

 


Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408devmath@weber.edu801-626-7478

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy