Chemistry Faculty





Laine Berghout

Professor,
Department Chair

SL 508M, 801-626-6954

hlberghout@weber.edu

Charles Davidson

Professor 

SL 509M, 801-626-7477

cdavidson@weber.edu

Don Davies

Associate Professor, Pre-Pharmacy Advisor 

SL 608M, 801-626-6224

ddavies1@weber.edu

Tim Herzog

Assistant Professor

SL 506M, 801-626-6953

timothyherzog@weber.edu






Todd Johnson

Professor

SL 609M, 801-626-7971

tmjohnson@weber.edu

Andy Lippert

Professor

SL 504M, 801-626-6997

alippert@weber.edu


Barry Lloyd

Professor

SL 607, 801-626-6894

blloyd@weber.edu


 

Michelle Paustenbaugh

Professor

SL 403MA, 801-626-7810

mpaustenbaugh@weber.edu





 
 
 

Stephen Stoker

Professor

SL 507M, 801-626-6221

hstoker1@weber.edu


Ed Walker

Professor, Director of CTC

SL 503M, 801-626-6162

ewalker@weber.edu


Carol Campbell

Instructor

SL 505M, 801-626-6377

carolcampbell1@weber.edu



 

Adjunct Professors


Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy