Chemistry Faculty

 
 

Laine Berghout

Professor,
Department Chair

SL 508M, 801-626-6954

hlberghout@weber.edu

 

Tracy Covey

Professor

SL 508M, 801-626-8665

tracycovey@weber.edu

Charles Davidson

Professor

SL 509M, 801-626-7477

cdavidson@weber.edu

Don Davies

Associate Professor,

Pre-Pharmacy Advisor

SL 608M, 801-626-6224

ddavies1@weber.edu
 

Tim Herzog

Associate Professor

SL 506M, 801-626-6953

timothyherzog@weber.edu

 

Todd Johnson

Professor

SL 609M, 801-626-7971
 

tmjohnson@weber.edu

Andy Lippert

Professor

SL 504M, 801-626-6997

alippert@weber.edu

Barry Lloyd

Professor

SL 607, 801-626-6894

blloyd@weber.edu


 
     

Michelle Paustenbaugh

Professor

SL 403MA, 801-626-7810
 

mpaustenbaugh@weber.edu

 

 

Ed Walker

Professor, Director of CTC

SL503M, 801-626-6162
 

ewalker@weber.edu

 

Carol Campbell

Instructor

SL 505M, 801-626-6377

carolcampbell1@weber.edu

Brandon Burnett

Instructor

SL 507M

Adjunct Professors