WSU Announcement Submissions

How do I submit an Announcement?

Contact one of the authorized users from your area.  Ask him/her to post a message to the WSU Announcements.

If you would like to become an authorized user, please contact the adminstrative associate for your division.

Authorized Users

 
Academic Support Centers Prasanna Reddy preddy@weber.edu
     
Accounting Services Patricia Rasmussen prasmussen1@weber.edu
 
Administrative Services Anita Preece apreece@weber.edu
 
Alumni Relations Sandy Smith ssmith1@weber.edu
  Rebecca Gibson rebeccagibson@weber.edu
  Amber Robson amberrobson@weber.edu
 
Athletics Beth Bass

bbass@weber.edu

     
BIS Beth Thompson jthompson1@weber.edu
 
Bursar Services Donna Hernandez dhernandez@weber.edu
  Michael Richter mrichter1@weber.edu
     
Business Administration Elizabeth Hill ehill@weber.edu
 
Campus Recreation Teri Bladen teribladen@weber.edu
  Daniel Turner danielturner1@weber.edu
 
Campus Stores Jason Nelson jasonnelson@weber.edu
  Kevin Wallace kevinwallace1@weber.edu
     
College of Engineering, Applied Science & Technology Gina Naisbitt rnaisbitt@weber.edu
 
College of Arts and Humanities Christine Denniston cdenniston@weber.edu
  Megan Moulding meganmoulding@weber.edu
 
College of Education Jackie Shafer jackieshafer@weber.edu
  Carol Vandenakker carolvandenakker@weber.edu
 
College of Health Professions Ann Gessel anngessel@weber.edu
 
College of Science Susan Himelright susanhimelright@weber.edu
  Maureen Fedor marueenfedor@weber.edu
 
College of Social & Behavioral Science Debra Lacey debbielacey@weber.edu
  Jamie Luna jamieluna@weber.edu
 
Community Engaged Learning Center (CCEL) Alisha Brenchley alishabrenchley@weber.edu
  Jenny Eckenbrecht jennyeckenbrecht@weber.edu
  Carla Jones carlajones@weber.edu
  Teresa Martinez teresamartinez1@weber.edu
     
Continuing Education Laura May lauramay@weber.edu
  Kristie Nielsen knielsen@weber.edu
 
Counseling & Psychological Services Jean Harding jharding@weber.edu
 
Davis Student Services Jennifer Unguren jenniferunguren@weber.edu
  Jennifer Grandi jgrandi@weber.edu
 
Dee Events Center Darin Osborne dosborne@weber.edu
 
Diversity and Inclusive Programs Adrienne Andrews adrienneandrews@weber.edu
     
Economics Rebecca Coombs

rebeccacoombs@weber.edu

 
Employee Wellness Raeanna Johnson

raeannajohnson@weber.edu

 
Facilities Management Heather Couturier

heathercouturier@weber.edu

  Jeanette Lowe jeanettelowe@weber.edu
  Shawna Code srowley@weber.edu
 
Financial Aid Office Jed Spencer jedspencer@weber.edu
 
Geosciences Marianne Bischoff mariannebischoff@weber.edu
 
History Jenna Daniels jennadaniels@weber.edu
  Kathryn MacKay kmackay@weber.edu
 
Honors Program Aubrey Lord aubreylord@weber.edu
  Marilyn Diamond mdiamond@weber.edu
  Leanna Riddle lriddle@weber.edu
     
Human Resources Jennifer Evans jevans@weber.edu
  Joan Gustafson                joangustafson@weber.edu 
  Leslie Simpson lesliesimpson1@weber.edu
 
Information Technology Linda Bender lindabender@weber.edu
  Heidi Munk hmunk@weber.edu
 
Institutional Effectiveness Gail Niklason gniklason@weber.edu
     
International Student Services Joyce Garcia jkgarcia@weber.edu
 
IT Communication, Events, Training and Education Ty Naylor tynaylor@weber.edu
  Bronson Janes bronsonjanes@weber.edu
 
Library Sandi Andrews sandrews@weber.edu
  Marie Richards marierichards@weber.edu
     
Marketing and Communications Helen Fink hfink@weber.edu
  Melissa Smith melissasmith9@weber.edu
     
Mathematics Debi Larson deborahlarson1@weber.edu
 
Non-Traditional Student Center Cathy Barrow cbarrow@weber.edu
     
Parking Services Crystal Taylor ctaylor7@weber.edu
 
Payroll Kallie Bennett kalliebennett@weber.edu
  Debbie Hansen dhansen@weber.edu
  Lisa Allen lallen1@weber.edu
 
Performing Arts Christine Denniston cdenniston@weber.edu
     
Purchasing Sheila Carrion sheilacarrion@weber.edu
     
Physics Nereyda Hesterberg nhesterberg@weber.edu
  Dale Ostlie dostlie@weber.edu
 
Planning and Undergraduate Research Erin Kendall erinkendall@weber.edu
     
Political Science and Philosophy Nicole Gabor ngabor@weber.edu
 
President's Office Adrienne Andrews adrienneandrews@weber.edu
  Shane Farver sfarver@weber.edu
 
Provost's Office Malissa Jones malissajones@weber.edu
  Rachel Ruiz rdevoe@weber.edu
 
Registrar's Office Casey Bullock caseybullock@weber.edu
  Lani Shepard lanishepard@weber.edu
     
School of Accounting and Taxation Patti Glover pglover@weber.edu
     
School of Business and Economics Mary Ann Boles mboles@weber.edu
  Sally Taylor staylor13@weber.edu
 
Sociology Carol Jensen cjensen5@weber.edu
  Mark Stevenson mstevenson1@weber.edu
 
Student Affairs Danielle McKean daniellemckean@weber.edu
  Clayton Oyler coyler@weber.edu
  Haille Van Patten haillevanpatten@weber.edu
     
Student Health Center Colette Cooper ccooper2@weber.edu
 
Student Involvement and Leadership Jackie Edwards jedwards@weber.edu
  Suzy Flint sflint@weber.edu
 
Student Success Center     Camille Gooch  camillegooch@weber.edu
  Leslie Park lesliepark@weber.edu
 
Student Union Teri Wood-Slaughter tslaughter@weber.edu
 
Teaching and Learning Forum Rachel Cox rachelcox@weber.edu
     
University Advancement/Development Diane Jones djones33@weber.edu
 
University Police Michael Davies mdavies1@weber.edu
     
University Relations Julie Workman julieworkman@weber.edu
     
Walker Institute of Politics and Public Service Carla Price cprice@weber.edu
 
WSU Gay/Straight Alliance Thomas Mathews tmathews@weber.edu
 
WSU Online Andrea Jensen asandry@weber.edu
 
IT Communication, Events, Training and Education Belflower, Shelly sbelflower@weber.edu
  Naylor, Ty tynaylor@weber.edu