Faculty and Staff

     Name and Contact Information        Name and Contact Information

 
Debi Sheridan
Department Chair
Instructor

EH 269
801-626-6775
dsheridan@weber.edu
Amy Hudson
Instructor

EH 271
801-626-7353
amyreimann@weber.edu
Brittney Hicken

brittneyhicken@weber.edu

 
Carey Anson

canson@weber.edu



 
Debbie Hansen

dhansen@weber.edu

Giana Curtis
Instructor

EH 275
801-626-7180
gcurtis@weber.edu

 
Hasan Nezam
Lab Assistant

EH 216
hasannezam@weber.edu
Jennifer Tanner

jtanner@weber.edu

Leslie Stitt
Instructor

EH 276
801-626-7398
lesliestitt@weber.edu
Maria Mortensen
Instructor

Eh 254
801-626-7461
mariamortensen@weber.edu


Mark Peterson
Instructor

EH 273
801-626-7178
mpeterson@weber.edu
Sandy Thomas
Administrative Specialist

EH 207
801-626-7457
sandrathomas@weber.edu