Advisors available at WSU Davis Enrollment Services

Alex Mathers
Advisor - General Studies
Monday - Thursday, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, 9:00 - 5:00 pm
Location: D2 Room 248 - Phone: 801-395-3556

Tom Borg
Advisor - General Studies
Monday, Tuesday, & Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: D2 Room 245, Phone: 801-395-3535, Email: tborg@weber.edu 

     Other locations to see Tom:
      DATC Student Services (Kaysville) - Wednesday, 8:00 am to Noon
         Call 801-593-2332 to schedule an appointment 
     
WSU West Center (Roy) - Wednesday, 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm
         Call 801-689-4978 to schedule an appointment       
      OWATC Student Success Center (Ogden) - Thursday 8:00 am to Noon
         Call 801-627-8494 to schedule an appointment         


Rachel Preece
Advisor - NUAMES Early College/General Studies
Monday - Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Location: D2 Room 251, Phone: 801-395-3462, Email: nuamesadvising@weber.edu

Warren Loveless
Advisor - NUAMES Early College/General Studies
Monday - Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Location: D2 Room 246 - Phone: 801-395-3459, Email: nuamesadvising@weber.edu

Janet Nelson or Lisa Nuttall
Advisor - Financial Aid & Scholarship

HOURS MAY VARY
Monday, Wednesday, & Thursday, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Friday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: D2 Room 247 - Phone: 801-395-3564

Candy Busby
Advisor - Early College
Tuesday, 8:30 to 6:00 pm (hours may vary)
Thursday, 8:00 to 5:00 pm (hours may vary)
Location: D2 Room 254 - Phone: 801-626-7583

Advisor - College of Health Professions
Call 801-626-6136 to schedule an appointment
Location: D2 Room 244 Email: healthprofessions@weber.edu 

 

Advisors located at WSU Ogden:

Go to Student Success Center-Academic Advising for a list of advisors in individual departments.

College of Applied Science and Technology (COAST)
Interested in this college, but aren't sure which major?
Contact Rainie Ingram: ET 110A, 801-626-7785, ringram@weber.edu 

Telitha E. Lindquist College of Arts & Humanities
Interested in this college, but aren't sure which major?
Contact Debbi Murphy: EH 437, 801-626-6631, ddmurphy@weber.edu

John B. Goddard School of Business & Economics
Interested in this college, but aren't sure which major?
Contact Mara Sikkink: WB 211, 801-626-6534, advisebusiness@weber.edu

Jerry and Vickie Moyes College of Education
Interested in this college, but aren't sure which major?
Contact Kristen Radulovich (K-12 Teaching, Elementary Education): ED 231, 801-626-6309  kradulovich@weber.edu
Contact Darcy Gregg (Child and Family Studies & Early Childhood): ED 248, 801-626-6441  dgregg@weber.edu
Contact Sherrie Jensen (Health Promotion & Human Performance): SB 115, sjensen3@weber.edu

Dr. Ezekiel R. Dumke College of Health Professions
Interested in this college, but aren't sure which major?
Contact Shauna Pitt, Eric Neff, or Brittney Snyder Maynard: MH 108, 801-626-6136  healthprofessions@weber.edu

College of Science
Interested in this college, but aren't sure which major?
Contact Jane Stout: SL 203M, 801-626-6302 jstout@weber.edu

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Interested in this college, but aren't sure which major?
Contact Seth Wilhelmsen: SS 138, 801-626-7809 sethwilhelmsen@weber.edu


Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy