Adjunct Faculty

Name Location Email
Beck, Crystalee Elizabeth Hall 330 crystaleebeck@weber.edu
Denniston, Christine Elizabeth Hall 330 cdenniston@weber.edu
Frandsen, Bruce Elizabeth Hall 330 brucefrandsen@weber.edu
Haney, Jeff Elizabeth Hall 300 Jeff.Haney@canyonsdistrict.org
Hernandez, Donna Elizabeth Hall 330 dhernandez@weber.edu
Hopkin, Fran Elizabeth Hall 330 franhopkin@weber.edu
Hurd, Julie Elizabeth Hall 330 juliek.hurd@gmail.com
McCloud, Carrie Elizabeth Hall 330 carriemccloud@weber.edu
McKinnon, Marilyn Elizabeth Hall 330 marilynkarras@weber.edu
Mouritsen, Stephanie Elizabeth Hall 330 smouritsen@weber.edu 
Oseguera, Eva Elizabeth Hall 330 evaoseguera@weber.edu 
Rampton, Russ Elizabeth Hall 330 rrampton@weber.edu
Richardson, Frank Elizabeth Hall 330 frankrichardson@weber.edu
Scott, Connie Elizabeth Hall 330 constancescott@weber.edu
Scott, Randy Elizabeth Hall 330 rjscott@weber.edu
Simpson, Leslie Elizabeth Hall 330 lesliesimpson1@weber.edu
Smith, Kim Elizabeth Hall 330 kimsmith1@weber.edu
Speechly, Gayle Elizabeth Hall 330 gaylespeechly@weber.edu
Tyler, Stacey Elizabeth Hall 330 staceycragun@weber.edu